Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

By Name By Grade Level By Department
2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Specialty Teachers  

 


Grade Level Name Ext.   Email

Lower School P.E. & Drama Douthit, Scott 1220 sdouthit@charlesarmstrong.org
Art Teacher Jones, Dylan 1247 djones@charlesarmstrong.org
Art Teacher Martinez , Kristi 1222 kmartinez-ohara@charlesarmstrong.org
Science/Outdoor Education Coordinator Meyer, Daniel 1226 dmeyer@charlesarmstrong.org
Middle School Counselor Peruzzaro, Nicholas 1243 nperuzzaro@charlesarmstrong.org
Music Teacher Pistone, Cynthia 1275 cpistone@charlesarmstrong.org
Lower School Counselor Reuter, Colleen 1209 creuter@charlesarmstrong.org
Middle School P.E. & Sports Smith, Russ 1219 rsmith@charlesarmstrong.org
Movement Teacher Springs, Suzanne 1239 ssprings@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114