Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

By Name By Grade Level By Department
2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Specialty Teachers  

 


Grade Level Name Ext.   Email

5th Grade Teacher Dixon, John 1213 JDixon@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Haket , Alicia 1236 ahaket@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Johnson, Brinika 1238 BJohnson@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Johnson, Kristin 1283 kjohnson@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Kestelyn, Heidi 1218 HKestelyn@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Pappalardo , Stefanie 1237 spappalardo@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Wright , Sean 1252 swright@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114