Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

 


Teachers Name Ext.   Email

Classroom Teacher Adams, Taratip 1221 Tadams@charlesarmstrong.org
Lower School Learning Specialist Ailanjian, Beth bailanjian@charlesarmstrong.org
Lower School Learning Specialist Almeida , Susan 1258 salmeida@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Alvaro, Adric 1284 aalvaro@charlesarmstrong.org
3rd grade Small Group Instructor Apple , Sarah sapple@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Small Group Instructor Bell , Natalie nbell@charlesarmstrong.org
Math Teacher Bennett, John 1285 JBennett@charlesarmstrong.org
Assessment and Learning Specialist Brown, Melissa mbrown@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Carroll, Amanda 1282 acarroll@charlesarmstrong.org
Small Group Instructor Coloma, Mary Ann 1241 MAColoma@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher and Just Words Facilitator Cunningham, Rachael 1245 rcunningham@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher David, Monica 1214 mdavid@charlesarmstrong.org
Float Teacher DeMartinis, Barbara 1208
Classroom Teacher Demyan, Marlese 1249 MDemyan@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Dixon, John 1213 JDixon@charlesarmstrong.org
Lower School P.E. & Drama Douthit, Scott 1220 sdouthit@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Downs , Micah 1224 mdowns@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Ellis, Kathryn 1216 kellis@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Filous, Alison 1223 Afilous
Classroom Teacher Haket , Alicia 1236 ahaket@charlesarmstrong.org
2nd Grade Small Group Instructor Hayes, Vicki vhayes@charlesarmstrong.org
Middle School Language Teacher Hunter , Jacquie jhunter@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Johnson, Tamu 1246
Classroom Teacher Johnson, Brinika 1238 BJohnson@charlesarmstrong.org
Art Teacher Jones, Dylan 1247 djones@charlesarmstrong.org
Small Group Instructor Kelly, Nancy 1280 nkelly@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Kestelyn, Heidi 1218 HKestelyn@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher and Foundations Facilitator Lanzet-Ourian, Greer 1217 GLanzet@charlesarmstrong.org
Technology Integration Specialist Lewis, Erika 1233 elewis@charlesarmstrong.org
Wilson Specialist Maiden, Cori 1201 cmaiden@charlesarmstrong.org
Art Teacher Martinez , Kristi 1222 kmartinez-ohara@charlesarmstrong.org
Middle School Learning Specialist McGovern, Jennifer 1225 jmcgovern@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher McLaughlin, Heather 1272 hmclaughlin@charlesarmstrong.org
Science/Outdoor Education Coordinator Meyer, Daniel 1226 dmeyer@charlesarmstrong.org
Science and Math Teacher Mitchell, Terrence 1254 TMitchell
Classroom Teacher Nusbaum, Andrew 1293 anusbaum@charlesarmstrong.org
7th Grade Classroom Teacher Otero, Miriam motero@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Paye, Ana 1290 APaye@charlesarmstrong.org
Middle School Counselor Peruzzaro, Nicholas 1243 nperuzzaro@charlesarmstrong.org
Music Teacher Pistone, Cynthia 1275 cpistone@charlesarmstrong.org
Lower School Counselor Reuter, Colleen 1209 creuter@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Roffman, Diana 1255 DRoffman@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Rose, Jeanne 1281 jrose@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Sieling, Katarina 1242 ksieling@charlesarmstrong.org
Middle School P.E. & Sports Smith, Russ 1219 rsmith@charlesarmstrong.org
Movement Teacher Springs, Suzanne 1239 ssprings@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Strong, Paloma 1200 pstrong@charlesarmstrong.org
Teaching Assistant Tanujaya, Tamara 1256 TTanujaya@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom teacher Veal, Victor 1244 VVeal@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Small Group Instructor Wolf , Jessi jwolf@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Wright , Sean 1252 swright@charlesarmstrong.org
Classroom Teacher Wynn, Nicholas 1212 nwynn@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114