Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

 


Teachers Name Ext.   Email

4th Grade Teacher Adams, Taratip 1221 Tadams@charlesarmstrong.org
3rd Grade Small Group Language Instructor Almeida , Susan 1258 salmeida@charlesarmstrong.org
6th Grade Teacher Alvaro, Adric 1284 aalvaro@charlesarmstrong.org
8th Grade Teacher Bennett, John 1285 JBennett@charlesarmstrong.org
6th Grade Teacher Carroll, Amanda 1282 acarroll@charlesarmstrong.org
Small Group Instructor Clardy, Patty 1202 PClardy@Charlesarmstrong.org
2nd Grade Teacher Coloma, Mary Ann 1241 MAColoma@charlesarmstrong.org
6th Grade Teacher Cunningham, Rachael 1245 rcunningham@charlesarmstrong.org
7th Grade Teacher David, Monica 1214 mdavid@charlesarmstrong.org
6th Grade Teacher De Jesus, Taryn 1279
Float Teacher DeMartinis, Barbara 1208
4th Grade Teacher Demyan, Marlese 1249 MDemyan@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Dixon, John 1213 JDixon@charlesarmstrong.org
Lower School P.E. & Drama Douthit, Scott 1220 sdouthit@charlesarmstrong.org
8th Grade Teacher Downs , Micah 1224 mdowns@charlesarmstrong.org
8th Grade Teacher Ellis, Kathryn 1216 kellis@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Filous, Alison 1223 Afilous
5th Grade Teacher Haket , Alicia 1236 ahaket@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Johnson, Tamu 1246
5th Grade Teacher Johnson, Brinika 1238 BJohnson@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Johnson, Kristin 1283 kjohnson@charlesarmstrong.org
Art Teacher Jones, Dylan 1247 djones@charlesarmstrong.org
Small Group Instructor Kelly, Nancy 1280 nkelly@charlesarmstrong.org
Small Group Instructor Kestelyn, Heidi 1218 HKestelyn@charlesarmstrong.org
P.E. Teacher and Athletic Director Kowal, Zak 1219 zkowal@charlesarmstrong.org
3rd Grade Teacher Lanzet, Greer 1217 GLanzet@charlesarmstrong.org
2nd Grade Teacher LaRocca, Molly 1289 mlarocca@charlesarmstrong.org
2nd Grade Teacher Lawrence, Kelly 1231 klawrence@charlesarmstrong.org
M.S. Classroom Teacher and Technology Integration Specialist Lewis, Erika 1233 elewis@charlesarmstrong.org
Middle School Language Specialist Maiden, Cori 1201 cmaiden@charlesarmstrong.org
Art Teacher Martinez , Kristi 1222 kmartinez-ohara@charlesarmstrong.org
Learning Specialist McGovern, Jennifer 1225 jmcgovern@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher McLaughlin, Heather 1272 hmclaughlin@charlesarmstrong.org
Science/Outdoor Education Coordinator Meyer, Daniel 1226 dmeyer@charlesarmstrong.org
Science Teacher Mitchell, Terrence 1254 TMitchell
8th Grade Teacher Nusbaum, Andrew 1293 anusbaum@charlesarmstrong.org
Math Teacher Osner, John 1207 josner@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Pappalardo , Stefanie 1237 spappalardo@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Paye, Ana 1290 APaye@charlesarmstrong.org
Middle School Counselor Peruzzaro, Nicholas 1243 nperuzzaro@charlesarmstrong.org
Music Teacher Pistone, Cynthia 1275 cpistone@charlesarmstrong.org
Lower School Counselor Reuter, Colleen 1209 creuter@charlesarmstrong.org
Float Teacher Ritter, Zenobia 1251 ZRitter@charlesarmstrong.org
Homeroom Teacher Roffman, Diana 1255 DRoffman@charlesarmstrong.org
Small Group Instructor Rose, Jeanne 1281 jrose@charlesarmstrong.org
6th Grade Teacher Sieling, Katarina 1242 ksieling@charlesarmstrong.org
7th Grade Teacher Smith , Kimberly 1210 ksmith@charlesarmstrong.org
Middle School P.E. & Sports Smith, Russ 1219 rsmith@charlesarmstrong.org
Movement Teacher Springs, Suzanne 1239 ssprings@charlesarmstrong.org
2nd Grade Teacher Strong, Paloma 1200 pstrong@charlesarmstrong.org
Teaching Assistant Tanujaya, Tamara 1256 TTanujaya@charlesarmstrong.org
7th Grade Teacher Veal, Victor 1244 VVeal@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Wright , Sean 1252 swright@charlesarmstrong.org
8th Grade Teacher Wynn, Nicholas 1212 nwynn@charlesarmstrong.org
Lower School Learning Specialist Yamasaki, Alexandra 1205 ayamasaki@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114