Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

 


Administration Name Ext.   Email

Executive Assistant Bonetti, Susanna 1235 sbonetti@charlesarmstrong.org
Director of Middle School Killin, Doug 1269 dkillin@charlesarmstrong.org
Director of Teaching and Learning Kruger, Karen 1274 kkruger@charlesarmstrong.org
Director of Lower School Lyslo, Kate 1267 klyslo@charlesarmstrong.org
Head of School Miller, Jessica 1215 jmiller@charlesarmstrong.org
Chief Financial Officer Tuch, Neil 1227 ntuch@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114