Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

By Name By Grade Level By Department
A - H       I - P       Q - Z       

 


Name Department Ext.   Email

Adamis, Zach Teaching Assistant Middle School Athletic Director 1257 zadamis@charlesarmstrong.org
Adams, Taratip Classroom Teacher 1221 Tadams@charlesarmstrong.org
Ailanjian, Beth Lower School Learning Specialist bailanjian@charlesarmstrong.org
Almeida , Susan Lower School Learning Specialist 1258 salmeida@charlesarmstrong.org
Alvaro, Adric Classroom Teacher 1284 aalvaro@charlesarmstrong.org
Apple , Sarah 3rd grade Small Group Instructor sapple@charlesarmstrong.org
Bell , Natalie 4th Grade Small Group Instructor nbell@charlesarmstrong.org
Bennett, John Math Teacher 1285 JBennett@charlesarmstrong.org
Bonetti, Susanna Executive Assistant 1235 sbonetti@charlesarmstrong.org
Brown, Melissa Assessment and Learning Specialist mbrown@charlesarmstrong.org
Carroll, Amanda Classroom Teacher 1282 acarroll@charlesarmstrong.org
Coloma, Mary Ann Small Group Instructor 1241 MAColoma@charlesarmstrong.org
Cooke, Christine Development Database Associate 1240 ccooke@charlesarmstrong.org
Cunningham, Rachael Classroom Teacher and Just Words Facilitator 1245 rcunningham@charlesarmstrong.org
David, Monica Classroom Teacher 1214 mdavid@charlesarmstrong.org
DeMartinis, Barbara Float Teacher 1208
Demyan, Marlese Classroom Teacher 1249 MDemyan@charlesarmstrong.org
Dixon, John Classroom Teacher 1213 JDixon@charlesarmstrong.org
Douthit, Scott Lower School P.E. & Drama 1220 sdouthit@charlesarmstrong.org
Downs , Micah Classroom Teacher 1224 mdowns@charlesarmstrong.org
Duong, Jenny Controller 1229 jduong@charlesarmstrong.org
Elfeky, Lynne Librarian 1230 LElfeky@charlesarmstrong.org
Ellis, Kathryn Classroom Teacher 1216 kellis@charlesarmstrong.org
Fabela, Laura Student Services Assistant 1204 lfabela@charlesarmstrong.org
Filous, Alison Classroom Teacher 1223 Afilous
Fox, Sarah Director of Instruction Lower School 1286 sfox@charlesarmstrong.org
Haket , Alicia Classroom Teacher 1236 ahaket@charlesarmstrong.org
Hayes, Vicki 2nd Grade Small Group Instructor vhayes@charlesarmstrong.org
Hunter , Jacquie Middle School Learning Specialist jhunter@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114