Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

By Name By Grade Level By Department
A - H       I - P       Q - Z       

 


Name Department Ext.   Email

Adamis, Zach Teaching Assistant Physical Education 1219 zadamis@charlesarmstrong.org
Ailanjian, Beth Lower School Learning Specialist bailanjian@charlesarmstrong.org
Almeida , Susan Lower School Learning Specialist 1005 salmeida@charlesarmstrong.org
Alvaro, Adric Classroom Teacher 1013 aalvaro@charlesarmstrong.org
Apple , Sarah Small Group Instructor 1003 sapple@charlesarmstrong.org
Barish, Brian Director of Admission 1268 BBarish@charlesarmstrong.org
Bell , Natalie Classroom Teacher 1007 nbell@charlesarmstrong.org
Bennett, John Math Teacher 1018 JBennett@charlesarmstrong.org
Bonetti, Susanna Executive Assistant to the Head of School 1235 sbonetti@charlesarmstrong.org
Brown, Melissa Assessment and Learning Specialist mbrown@charlesarmstrong.org
Buchler , Lora Manager of High School Placement Process 1038 lbuchler@charlesarmstrong.org
Burgos , Michelle Small Group Instructor mburgos@charlesarmstrong.org
Carroll, Amanda Classroom Teacher 1013 acarroll@charlesarmstrong.org
Coloma, Mary Ann Small Group Instructor 1002 MAColoma@charlesarmstrong.org
Cooke, Christine Development Database Associate 1240 ccooke@charlesarmstrong.org
Cunningham, Rachael Classroom Teacher and Just Words Facilitator 1014 rcunningham@charlesarmstrong.org
Curran, Margie Student Service Scheduler 1264 mcurran@charlesarmstrong.org
David, Monica Classroom Teacher 1016 mdavid@charlesarmstrong.org
DeMartinis, Barbara Classroom Teacher 1015 BDeMartinis@charlesarmstrong.org
Demyan, Marlese Classroom Teacher 1007 MDemyan@charlesarmstrong.org
Dixon, John Classroom Teacher 1009 JDixon@charlesarmstrong.org
Douthit, Scott Lower School P.E. & Drama 1219 sdouthit@charlesarmstrong.org
Downs , Micah Classroom Teacher 1018 mdowns@charlesarmstrong.org
Duong, Jenny Controller 1229 jduong@charlesarmstrong.org
Elfeky, Lynne Librarian 1230 LElfeky@charlesarmstrong.org
Ellis, Kathryn Classroom Teacher 1018 kellis@charlesarmstrong.org
Fabela, Laura Student Services Assistant 1204 lfabela@charlesarmstrong.org
Filous, Alison Classroom Teacher 1007 Afilous@charlesarmstrong.org
Fox, Sarah Director of Curriculum and Instruction 1286 sfox@charlesarmstrong.org
Galles , Megan Middle School Teaching Assistant mgalles@charlesarmstrong.org
Geenan , Gail School Nurse ggeenan@charlesarmstrong.org
Haket , Alicia Classroom Teacher 1011 ahaket@charlesarmstrong.org
Hayes, Vicki Small Group Instructor 1002 vhayes@charlesarmstrong.org
Hipkins , Manuela Speech and Language Therapist mhipkins@charlesarmstrong.org
Hunter , Jacquie Middle School Language Teacher 1014 jhunter@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114